Mr Abhimanyau Pal


Ms Adrienne Sng

Boys' Town

Ms Agnes Chia

Former Chief Service Officer, Care Corner Singapore

Mr Alfred Tan

Former CEO of Singapore Children’s Society

Ms Anita Low-Lim

TOUCH Community Services

Ms Chan Lay Lin

Institute of Mental Health

Ms Chee Wai Yee

Senior Director (Grief Matters), Montfort Care

Ms Chia Yong Yong

Ex-Nominated Member of Parliament, Disability Advocate

Ms Christina Van Huizen

National Institute of Early Childhood Development

Ms Irene Loi

Boys' Town, Montfort Care, Catholic Welfare Services, Agape Village

Dr Fan Kam Tong, Gilbert

National Cancer Centre Singapore

Dr Goh Soon Noi

Changi General Hospital

Ms Jenny Bong

Former Cluster Director - Residential Services, Methodist Welfare Services

Mrs June Tham

Former ED, Rainbow Centre

Mr J R Karthikeyan


Ms Lai Sok Wei Evelyn

Former ED, Viriya Community Services

Ms Eng Peng Peng

KK Women's and Children's Hospital

Mr Pathnapuram Manoj

Rainbow Centre

Mr Peter Tan

Community Psychology Hub

Dr Roland Yeow Theng Nam

Boys' Town

Ms Poh Sow Chan Porsche

Silver Ribbon (Singapore)

Ms Ruth Chua

Former ED, Counselling and Care Centre

Dr Katijah Dawood

Thye Hua Kwan Moral Charities

Mr Lee Seng Meng

SHINE Children and Youth Services

Mr Tan Khye Suan

Epworth Community Services

Ms Tan Sze Wee

Rainbow Centre

Dr Terence Yow Tuck Sheng

AMKFSC Community Services Ltd

Dr Vincent Ng Chee Keong

AMKFSC Community Services Ltd

Ms Zulaiha Yusuf


Pastor Andrew Khoo

New Hope Community Services